Day 96

Once again . . . packing.

packingI had a great time in Tillamook this summer getting into all sorts of shenanigans with my pals.  From hot stalkers and crazy customers to camping adventures and bonfires on the beach, I made a lot of great memories and got to hang out with a lot of friends who I never see during the school year.

Of course, I waited until the day before I have to move to start packing.  I’m very organized and responsible like that.  Packing packing packing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 96

  1. Kris says:

    I am really really really going to miss this glimpse into the summer of Laura! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Kris says:

    actually, the blog is still here, so I guess I can come and look at it whenever I want! What I will miss are Laura’s comments on life accompanied by photos!

Leave a comment